Monday, November 28, 2011


We held our elections in November and our newly elected officers are below.  In addition, we have Jane Hittinger as Membership Co-Chair and Joan Miley as Facilities.
Kathy Kuyper - Secretary (Elect)
Sally Wester - Treasurer (Elect)
Rhonda Carpenter - Program Chair

Deb Ward - President (Elect), Membership Co-Chair, Blog Master

1 comment:

RH Carpenter said...

Well, we look like quite a motley crew but somebody has to do it, right? ha ha